St. Andrew Church
724 Mulberry St.
Murphysboro, IL  62966
618.687.2012

St. Ann Church
101 Raddle Lane
Jacob, IL  62950
  
  

St. Andrew
Saturday -
Mass at 5:30 pm

Confessions - 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

other times by appointment

St. Ann
Sunday - Mass at 8:00 am

St. Andrew
Sunday -
Mass at 11:00 am



Join us at St. Andrew on Saturdays at 5:30 pm and on Sundays at 11:00 am

Join us at St. Ann at 8:00 am on Sundays

Councils

Trustees


St. Andrew

Mary Annette Lane

Kelly Crabtree


St. Ann

Danny Korando

Dennis Korando


Pastoral Council

St. Andrew                                                    St. Ann
Class of 2018                                                    
Linda Porter
                                      Audrey Arnold
lindakporter77@yahoo.com                   aarnold5050@yahoo.com
Frank Riley                                         Jessica Fritsche

friley@hughes.net                                         jessrose64@yahoo.com          
William Schwartz                           Linda Kranawetter                                   
schwartzbill@yahoo.com                          lmkerk@egyptian.com                              
Mark Williams
service@markwilliamsoutdoor.com

Class of 2019

Teresa Bastien

tbastien@jacksoncounty-il.gov

Rebecca Korando

rkorando@frontier.com

Ryan Povolish

rpovo_16@yahoo.com


Class of 2020

Linda Bunselmeyer

lbunselmeyer@yahoo.com

Jennifer Craig

jenc.od@gmail.com

Kevin Junk

Kevin_junk@sbcglobal.net

Cindy Canning

cindycanning@gmail.com

Angelo Fiorino

angelofiorino43@gmail.com


Finance Council

Chair                                                                                  St. Ann

Steve Schumacher                                        Danny Korando

schu442@yahoo.com                                           edkorando@gmail.com

Recorder                                                                Dennis Korando

Chris Crabtree                                                dkorando@egyptian.com

crabtreewit@frontier.com

Secretary                                                                          

Tammy Gartner                                           

finance@stamboro.org

Rocky Bleyer                                                

kbleyer@bleyerlaw.com                                    

Matt Brooks

matt@oliverins.com

Kelly Crabtree

crabtreewit@frontier.com

Jeff Craig

jeffrey.craig@oldnational.com

Angelo Fiorino

angelofiorino43@gmail.com

Steve Glodo

glodosd@yahoo.com

Cindy Holt

k-a-s@frontier.com

Mary Annette Lane


Jenny Martin

martin@sasmboro.org

Charles McCann

mccan314@frontier.com

Judy Wisniewski

JudyandDale@AOL.com








FAMILY    CHURCH    EDUCATION COMMUNITY

Altar Society

Catholic Youth Faith Formation

Grief and Support Ministry

Health Ministry

Knights of Columbus

St. Andrew Quilters

St Ann Sodality

Welcome Committee

 cat

For information:

Email